Reputation Reviews

May 12, 2020

Once we decided to invest in a generator, we turned everything over to Pioneer. Their recommendations were just tailor-made for us. Everyone was courteous, professional, and very technically proficient.

Sam and Rhonda Sansom

Website Review

April 27, 2020

Great job on the estimate from Austin and a great job on the install by Lee, Jason and Paul. Quality work all around.

Joe Simpson

Website Review

April 13, 2020

JUST A FOLLOW UP. THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS JAY WHITSELL AND HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB .

GEORGE DEPANICIS

Website Review

April 13, 2020

JAY CALLED AHEAD WAS ON TIME AND PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. HE WAS VERY THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS IN SERVICING OUR SYSTEM. A TRUE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.

GEORGE DEPANICIS

Website Review

April 6, 2020

Jay Whitsell was very professional and accommodating during my preventative maintenance check up. I will definitely recommend him and pioneer comfort in the future!

Brittany B.

Website Review

April 2, 2020

Jay performed excellent service on our generator on April 2,2020. Hope we will see him out here again.
Dennis and Betsy Clark

Dennis and Betsy Clark

Website Review

April 2, 2020

Prompt, polite, & knowledgeable. Jay Whitsell and Max Daniels were great. I like the twice yearly maintenance visits; I’m going to purchase them again this year, as Jay took the time to explain them. Quick repairs, when necessary, too!

Matt

Website Review

March 11, 2020

Mike Friedman is first class maint. tech. He is a true professional. I keep coming back to Pioneer because of their techs.

Marie N.

Website Review

February 14, 2020

I want to thank Jay Whitsell and his partner for their work involving my routine inspection. Very professional guys with a great attitude. Keep up the good work.

Dustin Tindell

Website Review

February 13, 2020

Will Farrell came to my home this morning to install a new Kitchen faucet. The job is done and he did a great job. Will was personable and a pleasure to meet. He did a great job. I will definitely use Will again when I have a plumbing need. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Ron Scoggins

Website Review