Reputation Reviews

August 3, 2020

Jake was our technician and he was wonderful! Extremely professional and helpful. Answered our questions and even gave us some advice on how we could save some money on the repairs. We highly recommend Pioneer!

Crystal

Website Review

August 3, 2020

Jake our technician was friendly, courteous and professional. He arrived on time and went right to work. Cleaned and serviced our very dirty unit in about an hour and a half. Very pleased.

Randy

Website Review

July 17, 2020

Many thanks to Jay Whitsell and his partner ( Sorry, but I can’t remember his partner’s name) They called ahead and showed up at the time we agreed on. The technician ran through tests and inspections of the unit. And even washed the unit after they were done. Jay, thank you for your advice too. We’ll be using pioneer in the future.

Tony Faulkner

Website Review

July 17, 2020

Pioneer provided excellent service from the onset. They explained to me all the best options for my home. Timmy and Jimmy were very efficient installing the Amana split unit. They both were very quality conscious during every step of the installation process. I recommend Pioneer Heat and Air to anyone needing a new unit installed.

Rex Veach

Website Review

July 17, 2020

Jay Whitsell performed our annual check up and did a very professional job. We asked to see a salesman, since he said our unit was getting old and rusty and we may not want to put a lot of money into repairs on it. Good advice.

Karin Cavanaugh

Website Review

June 18, 2020

Jay was very thorough in checking out our hvac system. He also was very informative and helpful and patient in answering our questions and concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable in his work. We hope to have him back to do the repair work that we need.

Jay

Website Review

June 18, 2020

Hunter was so professional and did a great job. Great company that stands behind their work. HONEST! Will always use Pioneer in the future.

Pam Laurianti

Website Review

June 9, 2020

Had pioneer come by to fix our AC on the hottest day of the year. Max Daniels was our technician and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend using Pioneer to anyone who needs prompt, professional service.

John

Website Review

May 12, 2020

Once we decided to invest in a generator, we turned everything over to Pioneer. Their recommendations were just tailor-made for us. Everyone was courteous, professional, and very technically proficient.

Sam and Rhonda Sansom

Website Review

April 27, 2020

Great job on the estimate from Austin and a great job on the install by Lee, Jason and Paul. Quality work all around.

Joe Simpson

Website Review