Reputation Reviews

November 27, 2022

Chris U. was the Service Technician who performed the Winter Maintenance on our 2 HVAC units last week. Chris is very professional and very thorough. Service Technicians like Chris is why we continue to have Pioneer Heating & Air service our units twice a year. We highly recommend!!

Pamela A Percle

Website Review

September 16, 2022

Chris Ullery, as always, did an excellent job. He was professional and efficient, taking the time to answer my questions and demonstrate proper use of my unit.

Debbie Clark

Website Review

August 25, 2022

On August 23,2022 Max Daniel and his associate Blake B. repaired my broken heat and air system. Although the part was small and appeared to be easy to get to the side of the system required disassembling. Neither individual seem surprise by this requirement and quickly began their task. In my observation of the terms used to describe tool, parts and mechanical system and question of what was to happen next, by one to the other, it was obvious the give and take by the two was positive. It could easily be seen these two young men understood the heat and air system. I was pleased with the workmanship and the efficiency of the work performed. I will keep Pioneer H&A in my business contact file for future use when needed.

John Gamble

Website Review

August 6, 2022

Chris Ullery was the service technician today he was very thorough and answered all questions we had and had pictures for us to see what he was talking about.

Mike

Website Review

August 2, 2022

Pioneer H&A has been our go to service company to maintain our 14 year old units for several years. So when we had to make our second call this year we decided maybe it’s time for an update. Michael Lampkin performed an energy evaluation on our home usage and proposed a cost effective change to the operating system. It was a fair proposal to change out our dated H&A units with two newer high Seer rated units. Pioneer service techs have always been courteous, professional and neat in their work but these installation guys were beyond all that. They were so impressive with the quality and quickness of their work. Pioneer will continue to service my units and I would highly recommend they do yours as well.

Gene

Website Review

August 1, 2022

Chris Ullery came and did the annual service on our AC unit today, and was very professional, and thorough. He explained what he had done in a very easy to understand way, and I would recommend him to anyone needing service.

Bradford

Website Review

July 28, 2022

Chris Ullery was my technician today and he provided exceptional service. He answered all my questions and gave me a thorough report on my HVAC system. He was very pleasant and professional.

Jan Duncan

Website Review

July 25, 2022

Matt was very helpful and took care of everything for me. I appreciate excellent service so that is why i am leaving a review.

Joe Neubert Collision Centers

Website Review

June 17, 2022

Chris Ullery did a great job. He is very respectful and careful when coming into the house. This is the 3rd time he has completed service at our house and he is very knowledgeable and helpful with information if we have questions. Thank you Chris.

Randy and Mary Plummer

Website Review

June 16, 2022

Chris Ullery provided exceptional service taking care of our unit. He took pictures and showed my husband everything he was checking. A very professional young man. He advised us on things we needed to keep a check on and things we should do.

Carolyn Crawford

Website Review