Reputation Reviews

June 18, 2020

Jay was very thorough in checking out our hvac system. He also was very informative and helpful and patient in answering our questions and concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable in his work. We hope to have him back to do the repair work that we need.

Jay

Website Review

June 18, 2020

Hunter was so professional and did a great job. Great company that stands behind their work. HONEST! Will always use Pioneer in the future.

Pam Laurianti

Website Review

June 9, 2020

Had pioneer come by to fix our AC on the hottest day of the year. Max Daniels was our technician and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend using Pioneer to anyone who needs prompt, professional service.

John

Website Review

May 12, 2020

Once we decided to invest in a generator, we turned everything over to Pioneer. Their recommendations were just tailor-made for us. Everyone was courteous, professional, and very technically proficient.

Sam and Rhonda Sansom

Website Review

April 27, 2020

Great job on the estimate from Austin and a great job on the install by Lee, Jason and Paul. Quality work all around.

Joe Simpson

Website Review

April 13, 2020

JUST A FOLLOW UP. THE SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS JAY WHITSELL AND HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB .

GEORGE DEPANICIS

Website Review

April 13, 2020

JAY CALLED AHEAD WAS ON TIME AND PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. HE WAS VERY THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS IN SERVICING OUR SYSTEM. A TRUE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.

GEORGE DEPANICIS

Website Review

April 6, 2020

Jay Whitsell was very professional and accommodating during my preventative maintenance check up. I will definitely recommend him and pioneer comfort in the future!

Brittany B.

Website Review

April 2, 2020

Jay performed excellent service on our generator on April 2,2020. Hope we will see him out here again.
Dennis and Betsy Clark

Dennis and Betsy Clark

Website Review

April 2, 2020

Prompt, polite, & knowledgeable. Jay Whitsell and Max Daniels were great. I like the twice yearly maintenance visits; I’m going to purchase them again this year, as Jay took the time to explain them. Quick repairs, when necessary, too!

Matt

Website Review